Thank you for joining our website and sharing your thoughts. I would recommend you to join our chat rooms for support here at yesican.org. YesICAN believes that sibling abuse can be as damaging as any other abuse.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .